Bears News · Summer Camps 2019


Below, please find information regarding the 2019 Summer Camps:

Boys’ Cross Country

Begins June 5, 2019 at 5:00PM

Girls’ Cross Country 

Kick-Off Camp–June 10-21 from 7:00-11:00AM

Summer Camp–Begins June 24 from 7:00-11:00AM

Football

June 3-July 13 at 2:00PM

Boys’ Tennis

July 23-25 from 9:00AM-12:00PM

Girls’ Tennis 

Tryouts–June 4-5 from 8:00-10:00AM

Summer Camp–August 5-7 from 8:00-11:00AM and August 8-9 from 1:30-3:30PM

Boys’ and Girls’ Volleyball

Summer Camp–July 23-25 from 9:00AM-12:00PM

Tryouts–August 6-7 from 2:00-4:00PM

Boys’ and Girls’ Water Polo

Begins July 29

Boys’ and Girls’ Wrestling

June 10-14, 17-20, 24-27 and July 1-3, 8-11, 15-18 from 8:00-10:30AM and 6:00-7:15PM (Mondays and Wednesdays)

Boys’ Basketball

June 10-13 from 2:00-4:00PM

Girls’ Basketball

Begins June 10 from 9:00AM-12:00PM

Boys’ Soccer 

May 27-July 12

Girls’ Soccer 

June 4-7 from 8:00-11:00AM

Cheerleading 

June 10-13 and 17-20 from 2:00-5:00PM

June 24-26 from 2:00-6:00PM

Baseball 

June 3 from 12:00-2:30PM

June 4-7 from 9:30AM-12:00PM

Softball

July 23-25 from 9:00AM-12:00PM

For more information about these camps, please do not hesitate to contact a Warren coach:

SPORT COACH EMAIL
Boys’ Cross Country Ramon Miranda championshipyear@msn.com
Girls’ Cross Country Jay Waldron jwaldron@dusd.net
Football Kevin Pearson kpearson@chsla.org
Girls’ Golf Tina Schmid tschmid@dusd.net
Girls’ Tennis Mary Starksen mstarksen@dusd.net
Girls’ Volleyball Scott Lane slane@dusd.net
Boys’ Water Polo Edgar Villa villawaterpolo@gmail.com
Boys’ Basketball Zaiid Leflore zaiidleflore@yahoo.com
Girls’ Basketball Rachel Palmer rpalmer@dusd.net
Boys’ Soccer Miguel Pena efcsoccer88@gmail.com
Girls’ Soccer Lily Dussan ldussan@dusd.net
Girls’ Water Polo Edgar Villa villawaterpolo@gmail.com
Boys’ Wrestling Tim Brogden tbrogden@dusd.net
Girls’ Wrestling Tim Brogden tbrogden@dusd.net
Baseball Scott Pearson spearson@dusd.net
Softball Mary Starksen mstarksen@dusd.net
Boys’ Swimming Minhoh Han mhan@dusd.net
Girls’ Swimming Edgar Villa villawaterpolo@gmail.com
Boys’ Tennis Conrad Del Rosario cdelrosario@dusd.net
Boys’ Track and Field Ramon Miranda championshipyear@msn.com
Girls’ Track and Field Jay Waldron jwaldron@dusd.net
Boys’ Volleyball Scott Lane slane@dusd.net
Cheer Letty Anaya lanaya@dusd.net